Terms of use

Acceptance of the agreement

By using the Wikoles Site, you agree to be bound by and be bound by the following terms and conditions, so please review these terms carefully. If you do not agree to these terms, you should not review the information on the Site.

ALL MATERIALS ON THE WIKOLES WEBSITE ARE PROVIDED AS IS WITHOUT ANY WARRANTIES AND YOUR USE OF OUR WEBSITE AND SERVICES ARE AT YOUR OWN RISK. Nor does our site or its administration assume any responsibility or compensation for any errors resulting from your use of it, or any of the services or contents, and we disclaim any responsibility for any contracts or agreements entered into independently between its users or any other party.

Intellectual property rights and privacy statement

Wikoles provides the ability to comment on content posted on it. You, as well as all users, are entitled to participate in the comment, provided that you do not post any content that may be harmful, illegal, defamatory, infringing, abusive, inflammatory, filthy, harassing or similar. You are solely responsible for the comments you post.

intellectual property rights

Your comments remain registered to you. However, the site owner has the right to reuse the comments in any activity related to the site without the need to seek prior permission from the comment owner, provided that he mentions the name of the comment owner and does not modify the comment in a way that leads to distortion of its meaning. Comments are closed at the moment.

The site is obligated not to use your e-mail for any activity other than personal correspondence. We are committed not to deliver your mail to any third party without your prior permission. You may not modify or use the Site in illegal ways or in any other way that could damage or disrupt the Site. The site collects some of your data, such as browser type, operating system, IP number, etc. The objective of collecting this data is to improve the level of service. We may share this data with a third party without linking this data to your personal identity. This Agreement may change from time to time as I see fit for the purpose of the Site, so I ask you to review and abide by it.

Privacy

Please see the Wikoless Privacy Policy. Your content must be an individual right provided it does not infringe the rights of the site. Wikoles also has the ability to remove any of your content without notice.

Evacuation responsibilaty

Posting advertisements for sponsored products or services and links does not mean that I endorse them, nor do I provide any quality guarantees regarding them.

Provide reviews on the site for the services of sites and institutions. These reviews may be paid or they may be free and I may use affiliate marketing links that allow me to charge a commission if I sign up or purchase from this link.

I write these reviews based on the information I get from the marketing managers of these sites and organizations, from private experience or through general information. I do not give you any special guarantees regarding the quality of products or services.

We are not responsible for damages that may result from misuse of the site.

شروط الاستخدام

قبول الاتفاقيه

باستخدامك لموقع Wikoles فإنك توافق على أن تتقيد وتلتزم بالشروط والأحكام التالية لذا، يرجى منكَ الاطلاع على هذه الأحكام بدقة. وأن كنت لا توافق على هذه الأحكام، فعليك ألا تتطلع على المعلومات المتوفرة بالموقع.

جميع المواد الموجودة في موقع Wikoles معروضه كما هى بدون أي ضمانات واستخدامك لموقعنا وخدماته على مسؤليتك الشخصية فقط. كما أن موقعنا لا يلتزم أو ادارته بأي مسئولية أو تعويض عن أيه أخطاء ناتجه عن استخدامك له ، أو إحدى الخدمات أو المحتويات ونخلي مسؤليتنا من أي عقود أو اتفاقات جرت بشكل مستقل بين مستخدميه أو أي جهة أخرى.

حقوق الملكية الفكرية وبيان الخصوصية

يوفر Wikoles إمكانية التعليق على المحتوى المنشور فيه. ويحق لك كما لكل المستخدمين المشاركة في التعليق ، على ألا تقوم بنشر أي محتوى يمكن أن يكون ضاراً أو غير مشروع أو تشهيري أو مخالف أو مسيء أو محرض أو قذر أو مضايق أو ما شابه ذلك. أنت وحدك المسؤل عن التعليقات التي تشارك بها.

حقوق الملكية الفكرية

تعليقاتك تبقى مسجلة لك. لكن يحق لصاحب الموقع إعادة استخدام التعليقات في أي نشاط متعلق بالموقع دون الحاجة إلى طلب إذن مسبق من صاحب التعليق، بشرط أن يقوم بذكر اسم صاحب التعليق ولا يعدل على التعليق بشكل يؤدي إلى التحريف في معناه. التعليقات مغلقة فى الوقت الحالي.

الموقع يلتزم بعدم استخدام بريدك الإلكتروني في أي نشاط سوى المراسلات الشخصية. ونلتزم بألا يسلم بريدك إلى أي طرف ثالث دون إذن مسبق منك. يجب عليك ألا تعدل ولا تستخدم الموقع بطرق غير مشروعة أو بأي طرق أخرى يمكن أن تضر أو تعطل الموقع. يقوم الموقع بجمع بعض البيانات الخاصة بك، مثل نوع المتصفح، نظام التشغيل، رقم IP إلخ. الهدف من جمع هذه البيانات هو تحسين مستوى الخدمة. ويحق لنا مشاركة هذه البيانات مع طرف ثالث دون أن تقوم بالربط بين هذه البيانات وهويتك الشخصية. قد تتغيّر هذه الاتفاقية من فترة لأخرى بما أراه مناسباً لهدف الموقع, لذا أرجو منك مراجعتها والتقيّد بما فيها.

الخصوصية

الرجاء الاطلاع علي سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بموقع Wikoles. يجب أن يكون المحتوى الخاص بك حق فردي بشرط أن لا ينتهك الحقوق الخاصة بالموقع. يمتلك Wikoles أيضاً صلاحية لإزالة أي محتوى خاص بك دون سابق انذار.

إخلاء المسؤولية

نشر إعلانات المنتجات أو الخدمات والروابط الدعائية لا يعني تزكيتي لها، ولا أقدم أي ضمانات جودة بخصوصها.

أعرض بالموقع مراجعات لخدمات مواقع ومؤسسات. قد تكون تلك المراجعات مدفوعة الأجر وقد تكون مجانية وبعضها الآخر قد أستخدم فيه روابط Affiliate marketing تتيح لي تحصيل عمولة معينة في حالة اشتراكك أو شرائك من ذلك الرابط.

أدوّن هذه المراجعات مستنداً إلى المعلومات التي أحصل عليها من مدراء تسويق هذه المواقع والمؤسسات، أو من تجربة خاصة أو من خلال معلومات عامة، فلا أقدم لك أي ضمانات خاصة بخصوص جودة المنتجات أو الخدمات.

لا نتحمل مسؤلية الأضرار التي قد تكون ناتجةً عن سوء استخدام الموقع